To enquire about speaking at the Future of Mining Australia 2020 conference, contact

Kalev Ruberg Teck Resources

Kalev Ruberg,
VP Future and Chief Innovation Officer,
Teck Resources

Benjamin Little IamGold

Benjamin Little,
SVP Corporate Affairs, HSS and People,

Jon Wylie President Natural Resources Proudfoot

Jon Wylie,
President, Global Natural Resources,

Ben Adair CRC ORE

Dr Ben Adair,
Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director,

Michelle Ash CEO Geovia Division Dassault Systemes

Michelle Ash,
CEO, GEOVIA Division,
Dassault Systemes

Gerard Barron DeepGreen Metals

Gerrard Baron,
CEO & Chairman,
DeepGreen Metals

Matthew Johnson Hogan Lovells

Matthew Johnson, Partner and Global Head of Mining
Hogan Lovells

Jake Klein Evolution Mining

Jake Klein,
Executive Chairman,
Evolution Mining

Nneoma Nwogu World Bank

Nneoma Nwogu,
Senior Counsel,
The World Bank Group

Thomas Schroder South Pole

Thomas Schroder,
Head of Climate Action,
South Pole

Elizabeth Steyn Western University

Elizabeth Steyn,
Cassels Brock Fellow in Mining & Finance Law. Assistant Professor, Faculty of Law,
Western University

Lesley Warren Lassonde Institute of Mining

Lesley A Warren, Claudette Mackay-Lassonde Chair in Mineral Engineering, Director, Lassonde Institute of Mining 
University of Toronto

Mark Majzner Razo Labs

Mark Majzner,
General Manager Australia,
Razor Labs

Heidi Pass Goldfields

Dr Heidi Pass,
Chief Geochemist,
Gold Fields Ltd

Alex Atkins Perenti and International Women in Mining

Alexandra Atkins, Non-Executive Director  
Perenti and Director Perth, Austalia, International Women in Mining

Delanie Boase Management Controls

Delanie Boase, 
Managing Director, APAC Region
Management Controls

Sophie Hancock Geologic Resources Consulting

Dr Sophie Hancock, Senior Exploration Geochemist & Data Scientist, Geo-Logic
Resources Consulting, Director, Australian Institute of Geoscientists

Tania Constable Minerals Council Australia

Tania Constable, Chief Executive Officer, Minerals Council Australia 

Lee Hillyer MMD

Lee Hillyer,
Managing Director,

Kim Parascos iVolve

Kim Parascos,
Co-Founder and CEO,

Kieren Moffatt Voconiq


Dr Kieren Moffat,
Co-Founder and CEO, 

Shimin Liu Penn University

Dr Shimin Liu, 
Associate Professor of Energy and Mineral Engineering,
Penn State University

Ashutosh Agarwal Uptake

Ashutosh Agarwal,
Director Portfolio and Industry Strategy - Manufacturing and Mining,

Ben Smith Conveyor Manufacturers Australia


Ben Smith,
Director Business Development,
Conveyor Manufacturers Australia 

Susie Wood Sustainability and Public Policy BHP

Dr Susie Wood,
Principal Climate Change Sustainability & Public Policy,

Jim Orchard Journey to Zero Carbon

Jim Orchard,
Journey to Zero Carbon

Dominic McGann McCullough Robertson


Dominic McGann, Partner, McCullough Robertson 

James Allnutt OceanaGold

James Allnutt, Project Manager, 

Penny Stewart Mining Engineer and Founder PETRA

Dr Penny Stewart, Mining Engineer and Founder,

Emilie Mortensen Standards Australia


Emilie Mortensen, Stakeholder Engagement Manager, Standards Australia 

Haydn Roberts MST Global

Haydn Roberts
Chief Executive Officer,
MST Global

Lars Mohr LASE Industrielle Lasertechnik GmbH

Lars Mohr
Manager Sales - Australia,

Helder Santos Managing Director Natural Resources Proudfoot

Helder Santos,
Managing Director, Natural Resources EMEAA,

Tony Scarborough National Sales Lead VEGA

Tony Scarborough
National Sales Lead for Inventory, Logistics and Supply Chain Management and, Industrial IOT,

Daniel Nimmo Business Transfomation Lead Mining Dassault Systemes

Daniel Nimmo,
Business Transformation Lead Mining,
Dassault Systemes

Andrew Hird Director Honeywell Process Solutions

Andrew Hird
Director Honeywell Process Solutions Pacific,

Jeff Loeb Blast Movement Technologies

Jeff Loeb,
Global Consulting Manager,
Blast Movement Technologies

Shane Booker Honeywell.

Shane Booker,
Director of Strategy and Innovation, Honeywell Connected Plant Business Transformation Lead Mining,

Nic Castelijns Honeywell

Nic Castelijns,
Principal APC Consultant,

George Hemingway Stratalis

George Hemingway,
Partner and Head of Innovation Practice,
Stratalis Consulting

Shahram Tafazoli Motion Metrics

Shahram Tafazoli,
Founder and CEO,
Motion Metrics

Tony Dintino Schaeffler

Tony Dintino,
Regional Sales Manager East,

Joe Clayton JNP Resources

Joe Clayton,
JNP Resources

Stephen Samson Vulkan Australia

Stephen Samson,
Managing Director,
Vulkan Australia

Callum Coe iVolve

Callum Coe,
Product Manager,

Nick Prevost Inmarsat

Nick Prevost,
Regional Director Mining Innovation,

Ian Whitehouse Micromine

Ian Whitehouse
Product Strategy Manager,

Phil Pereira Xage Securities

Phil Pereira,
Business Development Manager,
Xage Securities

Tyler Raleigh Micromine

Tyler Raleigh,
Business Development Manager,

Richard Diering AspenTech

Richard Diering, Senior Principal Consultant, AspenTech

Claudio Toro Salazar AspenTech

Claudio Toro-Salazar, Director- Asset Performance Management, AspenTech