For partnership and sponsorship enquiries:

Nathan Wayne, Global Sales Director
nathan.wayne@aspermont.com
Telephone: +61 427 989 011

   

For ticket purchase, registration
and attendance enquiries:

Yuliya Lapkovich, Delegate Sales Manager (London, UK) +44 (0) 207 216 6066

Tim Staheyeff, Delegates Sales Executive (Perth,Australia) +61862639152

yuliya.lapkovich@aspermontmedia.com

tim.staheyeff@aspermont.com

For agenda and speaker related inquiries:

Layla Sienne, Head of Production & Operations
layla.sienne@aspermontmedia.com 
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6067

 

For event logistics enquiries:

Maisie Penman, Senior Operations Executive 
maisie.penman@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 216 6071

 

For marketing, PR, media and
association partner enquiries:

Laurence Allen, Marketing Manager
laurence.allen@aspermontmedia.com
Telephone: +44 (0) 207 812 8448